Skip to main content

Organisation

11 Chambers of Skilled Crafts, 17 Chambers of Trade and Industry and 2 Chambers of Agriculture are involved in the »ValiKom Transfer« project. Further project partners include the West German Chambers of Crafts and Skilled Trades’ Council (WHKT) and the Research Institute for Vocational Education and Training in the Crafts Sector at the University of Cologne (FBH). Both of the umbrella associations of the chambers (German Confederation of Skilled Crafts and the German Chambers of Commerce and Industry) support the project and are responsible for strategic management and communication. The partners receive further support from a project advisory board whose members are active in education policy.

Project Management

Westdeutscher Handwerkskammertag
Andreas Oehme | Tel: 0211/3007-735 | E-Mail: andreas.oehme@whkt.de
Tina Rapp | Tel: 0211/3007-717 | E-Mail: tina.rapp@whkt.de
Ricarda Spallek | Tel: 0211/3007-702 | E-Mail: ricarda.spallek@whkt.de
http://www.whkt.de

Chambers involved in the Project

Handwerkskammer Aachen
Christa Peters | Tel.: 0241/471-186 | E-Mail: christa.peters@hwk-aachen.de
http://www.hwk-aachen.de

Handwerkskammer Dresden
Katharina Sussek | Tel: 0351/8087-547 | E-Mail: katharina.sussek@hwk-dresden.de
http://www.hwk-dresden.de

Handwerkskammer Halle (Saale)
Ulrike Thomas | Tel.: 0345/2999-211 | E-Mail: uthomas@hwkhalle.de 
http://www.hwkhalle.de

Handwerkskammer Hannover
Linda Gutt | Tel: 05131/7007-793 | E-Mail: gutt@hwk-psg.de
http://www.hwk-hannover.de

Handwerkskammer Koblenz
Berufsbildungszentrum Rheinbrohl

Verena Astrath | Tel.: 02635/9546-724 | E-Mail: verena.astrath@hwk-koblenz.de
http://www.hwk-koblenz.de

Handwerkskammer für Mittelfranken
Nina Kielmann | Tel.: 0911/5309-275 | E-Mail: nina.kielmann@hwk-mittelfranken.de
http://www.hwk-mittelfranken.de

Handwerkskammer für München und Oberbayern
Sieglinde Schärl | Tel: 089/5119-290 | E-Mail: sieglinde.schaerl@hwk-muenchen.de
http://www.hwk-muenchen.de

Handwerkskammer Münster
Meike Landwehr | Tel: 0251/5203-325 | E-Mail: meike.landwehr@hwk-muenster.de
http://www.hwk-muenster.de

Handwerkskammer Oldenburg
Saskia Schilling | Tel.: 0441/232-284 | E-Mail: schilling@hwk-oldenburg.de
http://www.hwk-oldenburg.de

Handwerkskammer Ostwestfalen-Lippe zu Bielefeld
Maria Klimpel | Tel.: 0521/5608-366 | E-Mail: maria.klimpel@hwk-owl.de
http://handwerk-owl.de

Handwerkskammer Region Stuttgart
Anette Groschupp | Tel.: 0711/1657-291 | E-Mail: anette.groschupp@hwk-stuttgart.de
http://www.hwk-stuttgart.de

Handelskammer Hamburg
Jana Kappel | Tel.: 040/36138-650 | E-Mail: valikom@hk24.de
http://www.hk24.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer Braunschweig
Sabrina Gashaj | Tel.: 0531/4715-251 | E-Mail: sabrina.gashaj@braunschweig.ihk.de
http://www.braunschweig.ihk.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer zu Dortmund
Inga Gerschon | Tel.: 0231/5417-270 | E-Mail: i.gerschon@dortmund.ihk.de
http://www.dortmund.ihk24.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer Dresden
Dr. Thomas Hesse | Tel.: 0351/2802-650 | E-Mail: Hesse.Thomas@dresden.ihk.de
http://www.dresden.ihk.de/

Industrie- und Handelskammer Halle-Dessau
Dr. Kathrin Rheinländer | Tel: 0345/2126-260 | E-Mail: krheinlaender@halle.ihk.de
http://www.halle.ihk.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer zu Köln
Anke Waldmann | Tel: 0221/1640-6040 | E-Mail: anke.waldmann@koeln.ihk.de
http://www.ihk-koeln.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer Mittlerer Niederrhein*
(* abgewickelt durch die IHK Ausbildungs-GmbH)
Silke Fuchs | Tel: 02161/241-118 | E-Mail: fuchs@mittlerer-niederrhein.ihk.de
http://www.schule-wirtschaft-ihk.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer für München und Oberbayern
Jadranka Leth-Espensen | Tel: 089/5116-2054 | E-Mail: leth-espensen@muenchen.ihk.de
http://www.muenchen.ihk.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer Ostbrandenburg
Violetta Seubert | Tel.: 0335/5621-2113 | E-Mail: seubert@ihk-projekt.de
http://www.ihk-projekt.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer für Ostfriesland und Papenburg
Andreas Rügner | Tel.: 04921/8901-185 | E-Mail: andreas.ruegner@emden.ihk.de
http://www.ihk-emden.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer für die Pfalz
Anne Fischer | Tel.: 0621/5904-1811 | E-Mail: anne.fischer@pfalz.ihk24.de
http://www.pfalz.ihk24.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer Potsdam
Ulrike Waschau | Tel.: 0331/2786-436 | E-Mail: ulrike.waschau@ihk-potsdam.de
http://www.ihk-potsdam.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer Region Stuttgart
Dr. Nicolle Breusing | Tel: 0711/2005-1959 | E-Mail: nicolle.breusing@stuttgart.ihk.de
Ulrike Kälber | Tel: 0711/2005-1912 | E-Mail: ulrike.kaelber@stuttgart.ihk.de
http://www.stuttgart.ihk24.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer Rhein-Neckar
Martje Hoekmeijer | Tel.: 0621/1709-840 | E-Mail: martje.hoekmeijer@rhein-neckar.ihk24.de
http://www.rhein-neckar.ihk24.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer Südlicher Oberrhein
Patrick Bareiter | Tel.: 0761/3858-167 | E-Mail: patrick.bareiter@freiburg.ihk.de
http://www.suedlicher-oberrhein.ihk.de

Niederrheinische Industrie- und Handelskammer
Clarissa Blaß | Tel.: 0203/2821-457 | E-Mail: blass@niederrhein.ihk.de
http://www.ihk-niederrhein.de

Oldenburgische Industrie- und Handelskammer
Pia Wachenfeld | Tel.: 0441/2220-455 | E-Mail: pia.wachenfeld@oldenburg.ihk.de
http://www.ihk-oldenburg.de

 

Landwirtschaftskammer Niedersachsen
Kristina Stojek | Tel.: 0441/801-344 | E-Mail: kristina.stojek@lwk-niedersachsen.de
Almut Eilers | Tel.: 0441/801-403 | E-Mail: almut.eilers@lwk-niedersachsen.de
http://www.lwk-niedersachsen.de

Landwirtschaftskammer Nordrhein-Westfalen
Michael Bösing | Tel.: 0251/2376-232 | E-Mail: michael.boesing@lwk.nrw.de

 

Scientific Monitoring and Consulting

Forschungsinstitut für Berufsbildung im Handwerk an der Universität zu Köln
Rolf R. Rehbold | Tel: 0221/470-5679 | E-Mail: rolf.rehbold@uni-koeln.de
Laura Müller-Werth | Tel: 0221/470-1881 | E-Mail: laura.müller-werth@uni-koeln.de
http://www.fbh.uni-koeln.de

 

Strategic Management and Communication

Deutscher Handwerkskammertag
Daike Witt | Tel: 030/20619-306 | E-Mail: witt@zdh.de
https://www.zdh.de

Deutscher Industrie- und Handelskammertag e.V.
Kathrin Tews | Tel: 030/20308-2522 | E-Mail: tews.kathrin@dihk.de
http://www.dihk.de