Skip to main content

Local Advisers

The validation procedure will be trialled in the following chamber districts during the project term (01.11.2015–31.10.2018) :

  • Handwerkskammer Dresden
  • Handwerkskammer Hannover
  • Handwerkskammer für München und Oberbayern
  • Handwerkskammer Münster
  • Industrie- und Handelskammer Halle-Dessau
  • Industrie- und Handelskammer zu Köln
  • Industrie- und Handelskammer für München und Oberbayern
  • Industrie- und Handelskammer Region Stuttgart

Handwerkskammer Dresden
Katharina Sussek | Tel: 0351/8087-547 | E-Mail: katharina.sussek@hwk-dresden.de

Handwerkskammer Hannover
Sabine Meyer | Tel: 05131/7007-785 | E-Mail: s.meyer@fbz-garbsen.de
Katja Mikus | Tel: 05131/7007-231 | E-Mail: k.mikus@fbz-garbsen.de

Handwerkskammer für München und Oberbayern
Sieglinde Schärl | Tel: 089/5119-290 | E-Mail: sieglinde.schaerl@hwk-muenchen.de

Handwerkskammer Münster
Katja Kern | Tel: 0251/5203-325 | E-Mail: katja.kern@hwk-muenster.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer Halle-Dessau
Dr. Kathrin Rheinländer | Tel: 0345/2126-260 | E-Mail: krheinlaender@halle.ihk.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer zu Köln
Anke Waldmann | Tel: 0221/1640-6040 | E-Mail: anke.waldmann@koeln.ihk.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer für München und Oberbayern
Jadranka Leth-Espensen | Tel: 089/5116-2054 | E-Mail: leth-espensen@muenchen.ihk.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer Region Stuttgart
Dr. Nicolle Breusing | Tel: 0711/2005-1959 | E-Mail: nicolle.breusing@stuttgart.ihk.de